Meet Our Team

Home > About > Meet Our Team

Sales Team

Paul Tonich

Paul Tonich

Director

9388 3911
0478 180 765
paul@altitudere.com.au

Miles Garner

Miles Garner

Property Consultant

9388 3911
0433 102 665
miles@altitudere.com.au

Nathan Tonich

Nathan Tonich

Licensee/ Property Consultant

9388 3911
0400 403 229
nathan@altitudere.com.au

Sophie Banks

Sophie Banks

Executive Assistant to Nathan Tonich

9388 3911
sophie@altitudere.comau

Duncan Williams

Duncan Williams

Property Consultant

9388 3911
0432 269 811
duncan@altitudere.com.au

Jon Williams

Jon Williams

Property Consultant

9388 3911
0412 028 555
jon@altitudere.com.au

Paul DiLanzo

Paul DiLanzo

Property Consultant

9388 3911
0418 899 985
pdilanzo@altitudere.com.au

Hayley Pickering

Hayley Pickering

Property Consultant

0448 874 588
hayley@altitudere.com.au

Daniel Caccamo

Daniel Caccamo

Property Consultant

9388 3911
0423 884 440
daniel@altitudere.com.au

Amanda Vocisano

Amanda Vocisano

Personal Assistant to Benny Arghavani

9388 3911
0421 669 937
amanda@altitudere.com.au

Benny Arghavani

Benny Arghavani

Property Consultant

9388 3911
0403 589 516
benny@altitudere.com.au

Carla Yazmadjian

Carla Yazmadjian

Property Consultant

08 9388 3911
0415 839 588
carla@altitudere.com.au

Sharon Dale

Sharon Dale

Property Consultant

0404 002 260
sharon@altitudere.com.au

Emma Hanich

Emma Hanich

Executive Assistant to Residential Division

9388 3911
emma@altitudere.com.au


Asset Management

Rachel Parker

Rachel Parker

Business Development Manager

9388 3911
0401 140 469
rachel@altitudere.com.au

Michele Johnson

Michele Johnson

Property Manager

9388 3911
0433 495 033
pm@altitudere.com.au

Emily Safe

Emily Safe

Assistant Property Manager

9388 3911
0413 092 833
pm3@altitudere.com.au

Vi Nguyen

Vi Nguyen

Property Manager

9388 3911
0432 404 621
pm4@altitudere.com.au

Ellie Verkerk

Ellie Verkerk

Property Manager

9388 3911
0433 908 480
pm2@altitudere.com.au

Rachelle Bielby

Rachelle Bielby

Trust Account Manager

9388 3911
rachelle@altitudere.com.au

Danica Broun

Danica Broun

Property Manager Assistant

9388 3911
pmassist@altitudere.com.au


Settlements


Management Finance – Accounts

Chrissie Hanich

Chrissie Hanich

Operations Manager

9388 3911
0417 926 736
chrissie@altitudere.com.au

Sara Tuohy

Sara Tuohy

Financial Controller

9388 3911
sara@altitudere.com.au

Liezel Nel

Liezel Nel

Accounts Manager

9388 3911
accounts@altitudere.com.au


Box Wealth - Finance & Wealth Management

Luke Tedesco

Luke Tedesco

Finance Manager

9388 3911
0427 280 723
luke@boxwealth.com.au

Travis Birt

Travis Birt

Finance Manager

9388 3911
0405 189 349
travis@boxwealth.com.au


How much is your property worth?

Get in touch to learn more about current market trends and conditions and local property sale and rental values.